Icon 978 e847f5affd469a39513a81ad

Whomst'd've'ly'yaint'nt'ed'ies's'y'es

Info

wear Colgate

Player Pool
  • Pretzel left the team on Sun Sep 23 06:36:56 2018
  • gilga joined the team on Mon Aug 6 10:52:24 2018
  • Odin joined the team on Sat Aug 4 16:59:00 2018
  • Snowstorm joined the team on Mon Jul 30 11:00:51 2018
  • gilga left the team on Thu Jul 26 05:08:10 2018
  • in the dark joined the team on Mon Jul 9 21:55:36 2018
  • HOI joined the team on Sat Jul 7 16:23:12 2018
  • Alive joined the team on Fri Jul 6 20:31:18 2018
  • Lerec aka bugatti fastcar joined the team on Thu Jul 5 21:43:43 2018
  • snowi joined the team on Tue Jul 3 21:31:44 2018
  • Pretzel joined the team on Tue Jul 3 21:27:20 2018
  • gilga joined the team on Tue Jul 3 21:21:03 2018
  • SENPAI NOTICE ME joined the team on Tue Jul 3 21:11:54 2018

Past Rosters
Whomst'd've'ly'yaint'nt'ed'ies's'y'es played in European teams for Season 4
Transfer History:
  • Pretzel left the team on Sun Sep 23 06:36:35 2018
  • in the dark left the team on Wed Aug 15 12:33:33 2018
  • gilga joined the team on Mon Aug 6 11:10:19 2018
  • Lerec aka bugatti fastcar left the team on Mon Aug 6 11:10:14 2018
  • snowi joined the team on Mon Aug 6 06:39:55 2018
  • Snowstorm joined the team on Sun Aug 5 04:06:20 2018
  • Odin joined the team on Sun Aug 5 03:57:07 2018
  • snowi left the team on Mon Jul 30 04:19:24 2018
  • gilga left the team on Mon Jul 30 04:18:36 2018
  • in the dark joined the team on Mon Jul 9 22:38:57 2018
  • HOI joined the team on Sat Jul 7 20:31:05 2018
  • Alive joined the team on Fri Jul 6 23:53:23 2018
  • Lerec aka bugatti fastcar joined the team on Fri Jul 6 10:15:53 2018
  • snowi joined the team on Fri Jul 6 10:15:53 2018
  • Pretzel joined the team on Fri Jul 6 10:15:53 2018
  • gilga joined the team on Fri Jul 6 10:15:53 2018
  • SENPAI NOTICE ME joined the team on Fri Jul 6 10:15:53 2018