Icon 968 4b31cc0dcc82804ff698adfe

nohat pAN

Info

:MonkaJoy:

Player Pool
  • gordulian joined the team on Sat Sep 29 21:41:51 2018
  • Cheren joined the team on Mon Sep 24 21:27:19 2018
  • lip joined the team on Sat Aug 11 22:24:21 2018
  • Barlos left the team on Fri Aug 10 21:27:55 2018
  • artsu joined the team on Mon Aug 6 22:43:00 2018
  • noventipico left the team on Sat Jul 28 23:25:09 2018
  • saiko left the team on Sat Jul 28 23:25:00 2018
  • Yup joined the team on Tue Jul 24 21:17:19 2018
  • Renkka joined the team on Wed Jul 11 17:26:55 2018
  • Barlos joined the team on Tue Jul 10 00:57:59 2018
  • puntero joined the team on Tue Jul 10 00:48:39 2018
  • Luigi joined the team on Mon Jul 2 23:44:49 2018
  • ss heysen joined the team on Mon Jul 2 23:26:21 2018
  • fxck joined the team on Mon Jul 2 20:06:55 2018
  • jaa aa a_a aa ck joined the team on Mon Jul 2 18:04:08 2018
  • saiko joined the team on Mon Jul 2 18:03:18 2018
  • noventipico joined the team on Mon Jul 2 18:01:17 2018
  • _zetaa joined the team on Mon Jul 2 17:54:15 2018

Past Rosters
Judios anonimos played in South American teams for Season 4
Transfer History:
  • lip joined the team on Mon Aug 13 02:20:01 2018
  • puntero left the team on Mon Aug 13 02:19:58 2018
  • artsu joined the team on Wed Aug 8 00:08:22 2018
  • noventipico left the team on Mon Aug 6 21:35:29 2018
  • puntero joined the team on Sun Aug 5 03:56:51 2018
  • Barlos left the team on Sun Aug 5 03:56:48 2018
  • Renkka joined the team on Mon Jul 30 04:20:51 2018
  • puntero left the team on Mon Jul 30 04:20:50 2018
  • Yup joined the team on Mon Jul 30 04:20:49 2018
  • saiko left the team on Mon Jul 30 04:20:47 2018
  • Barlos joined the team on Tue Jul 10 01:51:09 2018
  • puntero joined the team on Tue Jul 10 01:51:05 2018
  • Luigi joined the team on Mon Jul 2 23:45:58 2018
  • ss heysen joined the team on Mon Jul 2 23:45:58 2018
  • fxck joined the team on Mon Jul 2 23:45:58 2018
  • jaa aa a_a aa ck joined the team on Mon Jul 2 23:45:58 2018
  • saiko joined the team on Mon Jul 2 23:45:58 2018
  • noventipico joined the team on Mon Jul 2 23:45:58 2018
  • _zetaa joined the team on Mon Jul 2 23:45:58 2018