pakistpan

Info

gamers united.

enter image description here

biggest boys in town.

we like saturdays.

Player Pool
  • Spookes The Skeleton left the team on Wed Nov 21 23:37:01 2018
  • Iggy left the team on Mon Nov 5 00:20:00 2018
  • 1920 left the team on Mon Nov 5 00:19:16 2018
  • HaPPy BOy LFT left the team on Thu Sep 20 20:22:10 2018
  • Balanced Insanity left the team on Sun Aug 5 11:36:41 2018
  • gold joined the team on Sat Aug 4 22:42:46 2018
  • ✪ tide left the team on Sat Aug 4 22:42:23 2018
  • HaPPy BOy LFT joined the team on Sun Jul 22 02:37:29 2018
  • Spookes The Skeleton joined the team on Sat Jul 7 21:58:07 2018
  • Robert Cheeto left the team on Thu Jun 28 19:45:52 2018
  • Robert Cheeto joined the team on Wed Jun 27 21:20:55 2018
  • 1920 joined the team on Wed Jun 27 21:15:07 2018
  • ✪ tide joined the team on Wed Jun 27 19:53:50 2018
  • Balanced Insanity joined the team on Tue Jun 26 20:36:29 2018
  • jubei joined the team on Tue Jun 26 15:37:24 2018
  • cyclopsguy joined the team on Tue Jun 26 13:28:35 2018
  • Iggy joined the team on Mon Jun 25 18:17:50 2018
  • bittys joined the team on Mon Jun 25 18:13:13 2018

Past Rosters
pakistpan placed 12th in North American teams for Season 4
Transfer History:
  • ✪ tide left the team on Sun Aug 5 04:04:37 2018
  • gold joined the team on Sun Aug 5 04:03:24 2018
  • Balanced Insanity left the team on Sun Aug 5 04:02:59 2018
  • HaPPy BOy LFT joined the team on Sun Jul 22 02:37:45 2018
  • Spookes The Skeleton joined the team on Sun Jul 8 18:35:47 2018
  • Robert Cheeto left the team on Sun Jul 1 02:21:39 2018
  • Robert Cheeto joined the team on Wed Jun 27 21:35:51 2018
  • 1920 joined the team on Wed Jun 27 21:35:51 2018
  • ✪ tide joined the team on Wed Jun 27 20:44:24 2018
  • Balanced Insanity joined the team on Wed Jun 27 20:44:24 2018
  • jubei joined the team on Wed Jun 27 20:44:24 2018
  • cyclopsguy joined the team on Wed Jun 27 20:44:24 2018
  • Iggy joined the team on Wed Jun 27 20:44:24 2018
  • bittys joined the team on Wed Jun 27 20:44:24 2018