Rajdqsal Pan

Info

Playing for fun and to fry our enemies :>

Active roster for Rajdqsal Pan playing in European Division for Season 5
  • amyzie left the team on Sat Oct 26 14:36:04 2019
  • black joined the team on Sat Oct 19 09:18:38 2019
  • -TK_ left the team on Wed Oct 16 12:44:41 2019
  • amyzie joined the team on Wed Oct 2 17:26:55 2019
  • Chochy666 joined the team on Tue Oct 1 13:29:06 2019
  • kuroi joined the team on Tue Oct 1 13:29:06 2019
  • matej joined the team on Tue Oct 1 13:29:06 2019
  • Leps joined the team on Tue Oct 1 13:29:06 2019
  • Ðoge-Moge 總督 joined the team on Tue Oct 1 13:29:06 2019
  • -TK_ joined the team on Tue Oct 1 13:29:06 2019
  • Val joined the team on Tue Oct 1 13:29:06 2019
Player Pool
  • Xogos joined the team on Sat Oct 26 16:53:41 2019
  • amyzie left the team on Sat Oct 26 14:35:57 2019
  • black joined the team on Sat Oct 19 09:14:33 2019
  • -TK_ left the team on Tue Oct 15 14:45:16 2019
  • amyzie joined the team on Wed Oct 2 15:29:39 2019
  • LaMqTa left the team on Tue Oct 1 13:28:45 2019
  • Chochy666 joined the team on Tue Oct 1 13:11:05 2019
  • Chochy left the team on Tue Oct 1 13:06:49 2019
  • kuroi joined the team on Mon Sep 30 17:52:27 2019
  • Xogos left the team on Mon Sep 30 17:36:54 2019
  • CoppyZ left the team on Mon Sep 30 17:33:51 2019
  • dino left the team on Mon Sep 30 17:33:45 2019
  • Chochy joined the team on Thu Jul 12 14:58:02 2018
  • LaMqTa joined the team on Sat Jul 7 19:05:08 2018
  • bluee left the team on Mon Jun 25 18:28:25 2018
  • bluee joined the team on Fri Jun 22 19:48:00 2018
  • matej joined the team on Thu Jun 21 15:26:24 2018
  • Leps joined the team on Thu Jun 21 13:46:01 2018
  • Xogos joined the team on Wed Jun 20 19:13:22 2018
  • Ðoge-Moge 總督 joined the team on Wed Jun 20 19:13:00 2018
  • dino joined the team on Wed Jun 20 19:01:12 2018
  • -TK_ joined the team on Wed Jun 20 13:54:22 2018
  • CoppyZ joined the team on Wed Jun 20 13:53:30 2018
  • Val joined the team on Wed Jun 20 13:50:07 2018

Past Rosters
Rajdqsal Pan placed 6th in European teams for Season 4
Transfer History:
  • Chochy joined the team on Thu Jul 12 15:00:15 2018
  • dino left the team on Thu Jul 12 15:00:12 2018
  • LaMqTa joined the team on Sat Jul 7 19:07:25 2018
  • bluee left the team on Tue Jun 26 13:39:19 2018
  • bluee joined the team on Sun Jun 24 11:44:41 2018
  • matej joined the team on Thu Jun 21 15:28:25 2018
  • Leps joined the team on Thu Jun 21 15:28:25 2018
  • Xogos joined the team on Thu Jun 21 15:28:25 2018
  • Ðoge-Moge 總督 joined the team on Thu Jun 21 15:28:25 2018
  • dino joined the team on Thu Jun 21 15:28:25 2018
  • -TK_ joined the team on Thu Jun 21 15:28:25 2018
  • CoppyZ joined the team on Thu Jun 21 15:28:25 2018
  • Val joined the team on Thu Jun 21 15:28:25 2018