Icon 721 799589608b52fe616846de47

RudDaH Tapetes™

Info

SA team
powered by Abelhas SQUASHOS trabalhando na toxicidade EM MEIO A SUJEIRA

Player Pool
  • Unlead left the team on Wed Sep 19 22:10:48 2018
  • elote left the team on Mon Sep 17 00:01:08 2018
  • flaw joined the team on Tue Aug 7 22:20:16 2018
  • homem sips joined the team on Sun Aug 5 15:42:43 2018
  • Unlead joined the team on Mon Jun 25 01:37:53 2018
  • Vortex joined the team on Sun Jun 24 17:11:33 2018
  • Jão. joined the team on Sun Jun 24 03:13:49 2018
  • elote joined the team on Sun Jun 24 03:05:15 2018
  • flaw left the team on Sat Jun 23 01:48:47 2018
  • legit joined the team on Thu Jun 21 17:51:07 2018
  • Hayzei joined the team on Tue Jun 19 14:21:16 2018
  • akrom :> joined the team on Tue Jun 19 14:19:27 2018
  • flaw joined the team on Tue Jun 19 14:00:54 2018
  • jão joined the team on Tue Jun 19 13:55:33 2018
  • sniv joined the team on Tue Jun 19 13:52:40 2018
  • pewpito joined the team on Tue Jun 19 13:43:20 2018

Past Rosters
RudDaH Tapetes™ played in South American teams for Season 4
Transfer History:
  • Unlead left the team on Mon Sep 17 14:35:14 2018
  • elote left the team on Mon Sep 17 14:35:10 2018
  • Vortex joined the team on Wed Aug 15 21:33:38 2018
  • Hayzei left the team on Wed Aug 15 21:33:34 2018
  • flaw joined the team on Tue Aug 7 22:29:11 2018
  • Vortex left the team on Tue Aug 7 22:29:05 2018
  • homem sips joined the team on Mon Aug 6 02:32:20 2018
  • akrom :> left the team on Mon Aug 6 02:32:17 2018
  • Unlead joined the team on Mon Jun 25 15:40:46 2018
  • Vortex joined the team on Mon Jun 25 15:40:46 2018
  • elote joined the team on Mon Jun 25 15:40:46 2018
  • legit joined the team on Mon Jun 25 15:40:46 2018
  • Hayzei joined the team on Mon Jun 25 15:40:46 2018
  • akrom :> joined the team on Mon Jun 25 15:40:46 2018
  • jão joined the team on Mon Jun 25 15:40:46 2018
  • sniv joined the team on Mon Jun 25 15:40:46 2018
  • pewpito joined the team on Mon Jun 25 15:40:46 2018