Also Known As

Info

friends and friends of said friends

Player Pool
  • ek joined the team on Sun Aug 19 13:04:38 2018
  • pad joined the team on Fri Aug 10 18:03:50 2018
  • Greemu joined the team on Fri Aug 3 12:46:55 2018
  • Umbra left the team on Tue Jul 31 20:54:43 2018
  • Umbra joined the team on Tue Jul 31 20:53:38 2018
  • Greemu left the team on Mon Jul 30 20:15:54 2018
  • buud joined the team on Tue Jul 10 13:00:10 2018
  • Deebodeiri left the team on Tue Jul 10 12:59:53 2018
  • [GM] ben55 joined the team on Mon Jul 9 11:03:33 2018
  • Deebodeiri joined the team on Wed Jun 27 18:06:54 2018
  • BlueBucket joined the team on Sun Jun 24 09:40:04 2018
  • Leps left the team on Wed Jun 20 22:08:43 2018
  • theos joined the team on Wed Jun 20 09:25:11 2018
  • Leps joined the team on Wed Jun 20 06:09:43 2018
  • robo joined the team on Mon Jun 18 15:57:49 2018
  • Pecklesteiner joined the team on Sun Jun 17 19:04:25 2018
  • Greemu joined the team on Sun Jun 17 18:12:29 2018

Past Rosters
Also Known As placed 47th in European teams for Season 4 Disbanded
Transfer History:
  • Umbra left the team on Sat Aug 4 03:46:21 2018
  • Umbra joined the team on Tue Jul 31 20:54:20 2018
  • Deebodeiri left the team on Fri Jul 13 21:11:06 2018
  • buud joined the team on Tue Jul 10 13:01:56 2018
  • [GM] ben55 joined the team on Mon Jul 9 11:07:08 2018
  • Deebodeiri joined the team on Thu Jun 28 21:28:47 2018
  • BlueBucket joined the team on Thu Jun 28 21:28:47 2018
  • theos joined the team on Thu Jun 28 21:28:47 2018
  • robo joined the team on Thu Jun 28 21:28:47 2018
  • Pecklesteiner joined the team on Thu Jun 28 21:28:47 2018
  • Greemu joined the team on Thu Jun 28 21:28:47 2018