It's What's for Dinner

Info

Beef

Player Pool
  • bran left the team on Mon Dec 9 14:48:53 2019
  • Robert Cheeto left the team on Sat Jun 22 22:40:54 2019
  • loop321 left the team on Sat Aug 11 19:33:50 2018
  • Robert Cheeto joined the team on Thu Jun 28 19:47:02 2018
  • Sanity left the team on Thu Jun 28 19:36:58 2018
  • loop321 joined the team on Wed Jun 20 17:56:00 2018
  • Digiorno Pizza joined the team on Tue Jun 19 02:39:09 2018
  • muddy joined the team on Mon Jun 18 23:32:20 2018
  • Meawk joined the team on Mon Jun 18 19:50:12 2018
  • Deebodeiri left the team on Sun Jun 17 19:24:02 2018
  • inkytheblot left the team on Sun Jun 17 19:23:58 2018
  • Mechawreck left the team on Tue Jun 12 04:22:37 2018
  • Darty joined the team on Sat Apr 14 03:48:03 2018
  • Mechawreck joined the team on Sat Apr 14 03:48:00 2018
  • █▄ █▄█ █▄ joined the team on Tue Apr 3 20:18:11 2018
  • Deebodeiri joined the team on Tue Apr 3 01:23:34 2018
  • gold left the team on Fri Mar 30 02:48:14 2018
  • gold joined the team on Thu Mar 29 22:25:35 2018
  • inkytheblot joined the team on Wed Mar 7 02:47:14 2018
  • The Great Paul joined the team on Wed Mar 7 02:29:44 2018
  • Sanity joined the team on Wed Mar 7 02:05:06 2018
  • bran joined the team on Wed Mar 7 01:57:35 2018

Past Rosters
It's What's for Dinner placed 45th in North American teams for Season 4
Transfer History:
  • bran joined the team on Sun Aug 12 00:50:54 2018
  • bran left the team on Sun Aug 12 00:50:45 2018
  • Robert Cheeto joined the team on Thu Jul 5 00:59:58 2018
  • loop321 joined the team on Thu Jul 5 00:59:58 2018
  • Digiorno Pizza joined the team on Thu Jul 5 00:59:58 2018
  • muddy joined the team on Thu Jul 5 00:59:58 2018
  • Meawk joined the team on Thu Jul 5 00:59:58 2018
  • Darty joined the team on Thu Jul 5 00:59:58 2018
  • █▄ █▄█ █▄ joined the team on Thu Jul 5 00:59:58 2018
  • The Great Paul joined the team on Thu Jul 5 00:59:58 2018
  • bran joined the team on Thu Jul 5 00:59:58 2018