Pantastic Panners

Info

Puns

Player Pool
  • NaDE [DFS] left the team on Sat Sep 28 17:29:00 2019
  • JagCsd left the team on Tue May 14 13:48:20 2019
  • Smooth. left the team on Mon Oct 29 18:57:46 2018
  • gtlm. left the team on Thu Aug 16 23:28:39 2018
  • Kenny Froggins left the team on Sat Jun 30 00:15:31 2018
  • Kenny Froggins joined the team on Wed Dec 20 17:04:22 2017
  • gtlm. joined the team on Fri Nov 10 18:08:49 2017
  • Noobification joined the team on Sun Oct 15 13:31:05 2017
  • antarctician joined the team on Fri Oct 13 07:25:09 2017
  • Smooth. joined the team on Wed Oct 11 17:03:53 2017
  • JagCsd joined the team on Sun Oct 8 19:47:58 2017
  • Agnus Dei joined the team on Sun Oct 8 11:49:19 2017
  • NaDE [DFS] joined the team on Sat Oct 7 07:49:24 2017

Past Rosters
Pantastic Panners placed 19th in European teams for Season 3
Transfer History:
  • gtlm. joined the team on Sun Nov 12 06:28:00 2017
  • Noobification joined the team on Sat Oct 28 13:48:51 2017
  • antarctician joined the team on Sat Oct 14 15:30:56 2017
  • Smooth. joined the team on Sat Oct 14 15:30:56 2017
  • JagCsd joined the team on Sat Oct 14 15:30:56 2017
  • Agnus Dei joined the team on Sat Oct 14 15:30:56 2017
  • NaDE [DFS] joined the team on Sat Oct 14 15:30:56 2017