Flaming Dragons

Info

ESports TF2 Team

Player Pool
  • ᴮᴱᵀᴬ captain left the team on Sat Aug 25 14:31:50 2018
  • ツZebraMelvinツ joined the team on Fri Aug 17 19:23:06 2018
  • ᴮᴱᵀᴬ captain joined the team on Tue Jul 17 18:34:50 2018
  • Dan Digula left the team on Sat Jul 14 09:13:54 2018
  • Dark306 joined the team on Fri Jul 13 17:12:21 2018
  • beno left the team on Fri Jul 13 17:10:54 2018
  • ۵ÐΣŅŦŘØBÅŦΣS۵ joined the team on Wed Jun 27 09:26:33 2018
  • pi4kek joined the team on Mon Jun 18 13:10:25 2018
  • Paz Ortega left the team on Sun Jun 17 17:02:06 2018
  • pi4kek left the team on Wed Jun 6 15:05:38 2018
  • Dr.Craig left the team on Wed Jun 6 15:05:27 2018
  • Виталя left the team on Wed Jun 6 15:05:19 2018
  • Mefistiko left the team on Mon Jan 22 15:38:57 2018
  • Mefistiko joined the team on Sat Oct 14 20:38:38 2017
  • Paz Ortega joined the team on Sat Oct 14 16:58:16 2017
  • beno joined the team on Fri Oct 6 19:21:32 2017
  • pi4kek joined the team on Thu Oct 5 20:14:25 2017
  • Subaru Konoe joined the team on Thu Oct 5 20:05:29 2017
  • Dr.Craig joined the team on Thu Oct 5 15:53:18 2017
  • Виталя joined the team on Thu Oct 5 10:41:06 2017
  • SalvatoreRave joined the team on Wed Oct 4 20:23:16 2017
  • Dan Digula joined the team on Wed Oct 4 13:39:40 2017
  • HaTLord joined the team on Tue Oct 3 20:09:43 2017
  • \pozi joined the team on Tue Oct 3 20:08:36 2017
  • ☯≤<Nikita>≥㋛雷 joined the team on Tue Oct 3 19:59:32 2017

Past Rosters
Flaming Dragons placed 55th in European teams for Season 3
Transfer History:
  • Subaru Konoe joined the team on Tue Oct 31 20:47:05 2017
  • pi4kek left the team on Tue Oct 31 20:47:03 2017
  • \pozi joined the team on Tue Oct 24 20:17:25 2017
  • Виталя left the team on Tue Oct 24 20:17:23 2017
  • Mefistiko joined the team on Sat Oct 14 20:42:03 2017
  • Paz Ortega left the team on Sat Oct 14 20:41:56 2017
  • Paz Ortega joined the team on Sat Oct 14 16:58:59 2017
  • Subaru Konoe left the team on Sat Oct 14 16:58:53 2017
  • Subaru Konoe joined the team on Wed Oct 11 16:32:09 2017
  • \pozi left the team on Wed Oct 11 16:32:02 2017
  • beno joined the team on Fri Oct 6 23:12:11 2017
  • Subaru Konoe left the team on Fri Oct 6 23:12:11 2017
  • pi4kek joined the team on Thu Oct 5 20:20:34 2017
  • Subaru Konoe joined the team on Thu Oct 5 20:20:34 2017
  • Dr.Craig joined the team on Thu Oct 5 20:20:34 2017
  • Виталя joined the team on Thu Oct 5 20:20:34 2017
  • SalvatoreRave joined the team on Thu Oct 5 20:20:34 2017
  • Dan Digula joined the team on Thu Oct 5 20:20:34 2017
  • HaTLord joined the team on Thu Oct 5 20:20:34 2017
  • \pozi joined the team on Thu Oct 5 20:20:34 2017
  • ☯≤<Nikita>≥㋛雷 joined the team on Thu Oct 5 20:20:34 2017
Flaming Dragons placed 44th in European teams for Season 4
Transfer History: