manlets against heightism

Info
Player Pool
  • omni left the team on Thu Aug 9 08:46:21 2018
  • omni joined the team on Sat Nov 18 08:13:50 2017
  • Yop. joined the team on Thu Nov 9 07:46:40 2017
  • emgee joined the team on Thu Nov 9 03:53:45 2017
  • shinka joined the team on Sun Oct 22 02:29:02 2017
  • himari joined the team on Tue Oct 10 10:35:07 2017
  • xander joined the team on Mon Oct 9 22:59:13 2017
  • arandomdeaddude joined the team on Fri Oct 6 04:10:29 2017
  • kure joined the team on Tue Oct 3 21:58:15 2017
  • modus joined the team on Tue Oct 3 02:11:55 2017
  • decap123 joined the team on Tue Oct 3 01:53:52 2017
  • sage joined the team on Mon Oct 2 22:52:52 2017

Past Rosters
manlets against heightism placed 6th in AU/NZ teams for Season 3
Transfer History:
  • omni joined the team on Sun Nov 19 06:19:12 2017
  • decap123 left the team on Sun Nov 19 06:19:09 2017
  • Yop. joined the team on Sun Nov 12 06:34:05 2017
  • emgee joined the team on Sun Nov 12 06:33:49 2017
  • himari joined the team on Sun Oct 15 09:31:23 2017
  • xander joined the team on Sun Oct 15 09:31:23 2017
  • arandomdeaddude joined the team on Sun Oct 15 09:31:23 2017
  • kure joined the team on Sun Oct 15 09:31:23 2017
  • modus joined the team on Sun Oct 15 09:31:23 2017
  • decap123 joined the team on Sun Oct 15 09:31:23 2017
  • sage joined the team on Sun Oct 15 09:31:23 2017