dispenser_down

Info

push last guys, contact martin or Jack Stanley for anything

Player Pool
  • One-Two joined the team on Sun Nov 19 19:37:01 2017
  • yasherka joined the team on Wed Oct 25 03:27:22 2017
  • SlamCheck joined the team on Tue Oct 17 18:12:07 2017
  • Aтsusнi joined the team on Sun Oct 15 19:03:58 2017
  • Moonlight joined the team on Sat Oct 14 22:06:44 2017
  • SL. joined the team on Sat Oct 14 22:02:30 2017
  • Jack Stanley joined the team on Fri Oct 13 15:11:55 2017
  • donger joined the team on Fri Oct 13 14:00:50 2017
  • Chipchilinka joined the team on Fri Oct 13 13:35:34 2017
  • PeacefulW.2020 joined the team on Thu Oct 12 17:04:53 2017
  • paln joined the team on Thu Oct 12 08:04:13 2017
  • martin joined the team on Sun Oct 1 14:01:09 2017

Past Rosters
dispenser_down placed 27th in European teams for Season 3
Transfer History:
  • PeacefulW.2020 joined the team on Mon Nov 27 02:41:48 2017
  • Aтsusнi left the team on Mon Nov 27 02:41:33 2017
  • One-Two joined the team on Mon Nov 20 03:37:16 2017
  • PeacefulW.2020 left the team on Mon Nov 20 03:37:15 2017
  • PeacefulW.2020 joined the team on Tue Oct 24 20:16:46 2017
  • SL. left the team on Mon Oct 23 08:57:32 2017
  • SlamCheck joined the team on Thu Oct 19 18:36:56 2017
  • PeacefulW.2020 left the team on Thu Oct 19 18:36:52 2017
  • Aтsusнi joined the team on Sun Oct 15 19:05:35 2017
  • Moonlight joined the team on Sun Oct 15 19:05:35 2017
  • SL. joined the team on Sun Oct 15 19:05:35 2017
  • Jack Stanley joined the team on Sun Oct 15 19:05:35 2017
  • donger joined the team on Sun Oct 15 19:05:35 2017
  • Chipchilinka joined the team on Sun Oct 15 19:05:35 2017
  • PeacefulW.2020 joined the team on Sun Oct 15 19:05:35 2017
  • paln joined the team on Sun Oct 15 19:05:35 2017
  • martin joined the team on Sun Oct 15 19:05:35 2017