wiener warriors

Info
Player Pool
  • jacket_pipe left the team on Mon Jun 18 04:49:59 2018
  • dbk left the team on Mon Jun 18 04:49:44 2018
  • QuackeN left the team on Mon Jun 18 04:49:37 2018
  • allayy left the team on Mon Jun 18 04:49:33 2018
  • Moguri joined the team on Fri Nov 10 23:43:20 2017
  • dbk joined the team on Sun Oct 29 02:57:47 2017
  • saga left the team on Sun Oct 29 02:56:50 2017
  • jacket_pipe joined the team on Fri Oct 27 15:39:36 2017
  • QuackeN joined the team on Wed Oct 4 22:47:29 2017
  • allayy joined the team on Mon Oct 2 19:40:52 2017
  • tod joined the team on Sat Sep 30 04:35:27 2017
  • RandomCookie joined the team on Sat Sep 30 03:20:07 2017
  • saga joined the team on Sat Sep 30 03:02:33 2017
  • Moist Master joined the team on Sat Sep 30 02:59:04 2017

Past Rosters
wiener warriors placed 18th in North American teams for Season 3
Transfer History:
  • Moguri joined the team on Sun Nov 12 06:23:15 2017
  • dbk joined the team on Sun Oct 29 23:50:03 2017
  • saga left the team on Sat Oct 28 18:04:35 2017
  • jacket_pipe joined the team on Sat Oct 28 18:04:25 2017
  • QuackeN joined the team on Thu Oct 5 19:07:15 2017
  • allayy joined the team on Mon Oct 2 20:41:02 2017
  • tod joined the team on Mon Oct 2 20:41:02 2017
  • RandomCookie joined the team on Mon Oct 2 20:41:02 2017
  • saga joined the team on Mon Oct 2 20:41:02 2017
  • Moist Master joined the team on Mon Oct 2 20:41:02 2017