The Strawberry Republic

Info

A humble team set in East NA. You think you have what it takes to join our ranks? You have to be able to sell your soul to join our ranks! Or a Gold Pan, either works. If interested, msg me, team leader, in the Discord; my name is Tryhard.

Player Pool
  • Cmdr.Cameron left the team on Sun Feb 4 04:10:15 2018
  • Pieinyoureye left the team on Thu Nov 9 11:41:12 2017
  • Moxie left the team on Thu Nov 9 11:41:05 2017
  • Rokaq joined the team on Thu Nov 2 11:34:40 2017
  • Deebodeiri joined the team on Wed Oct 11 23:57:29 2017
  • beta. left the team on Sun Oct 8 00:04:47 2017
  • scoliono joined the team on Sat Oct 7 22:16:07 2017
  • beta. joined the team on Sat Oct 7 19:57:30 2017
  • Moxie joined the team on Sat Oct 7 19:34:25 2017
  • Pieinyoureye joined the team on Sat Sep 30 00:02:14 2017
  • Cmdr.Cameron joined the team on Fri Sep 29 13:36:53 2017
  • Tryhard joined the team on Fri Sep 29 12:56:11 2017

Past Rosters
The Strawberry Republic placed 19th in North American teams for Season 3
Transfer History:
  • Rokaq joined the team on Sun Nov 12 06:23:46 2017
  • Moxie left the team on Tue Oct 31 20:49:13 2017
  • Deebodeiri joined the team on Mon Oct 16 01:16:24 2017
  • beta. left the team on Sun Oct 8 00:13:15 2017
  • scoliono joined the team on Sat Oct 7 23:47:22 2017
  • beta. joined the team on Sat Oct 7 23:47:22 2017
  • Moxie joined the team on Sat Oct 7 23:47:22 2017
  • Pieinyoureye joined the team on Sat Oct 7 23:47:22 2017
  • Cmdr.Cameron joined the team on Sat Oct 7 23:47:22 2017
  • Tryhard joined the team on Sat Oct 7 23:47:22 2017