3 am shchi

Info
Player Pool
  • fischer joined the team on Mon Dec 4 00:18:17 2017
  • Robot joined the team on Fri Nov 17 16:28:15 2017
  • chatsky joined the team on Sat Nov 11 16:48:27 2017
  • Wisc joined the team on Thu Nov 2 16:35:14 2017
  • rixast. joined the team on Thu Nov 2 10:31:06 2017
  • toxY joined the team on Sun Oct 15 19:16:09 2017
  • Ritz joined the team on Sat Oct 14 05:26:05 2017
  • Rea1ik0 joined the team on Tue Oct 10 18:02:20 2017
  • sstr joined the team on Tue Oct 3 20:09:54 2017
  • sobaque joined the team on Tue Oct 3 17:08:17 2017
  • 200 joined the team on Wed Sep 27 09:21:10 2017

Past Rosters
3 am shchi placed 8th in European teams for Season 3
Transfer History:
  • fischer joined the team on Mon Dec 4 00:19:05 2017
  • Robot joined the team on Sat Dec 2 15:33:23 2017
  • sobaque left the team on Sat Dec 2 15:30:16 2017
  • chatsky left the team on Sat Dec 2 15:30:11 2017
  • chatsky joined the team on Sat Nov 11 16:48:52 2017
  • Wisc joined the team on Thu Nov 2 16:35:56 2017
  • rixast. joined the team on Thu Nov 2 10:32:01 2017
  • toxY joined the team on Sat Oct 21 01:04:53 2017
  • Ritz joined the team on Sat Oct 21 01:04:53 2017
  • Rea1ik0 joined the team on Sat Oct 21 01:04:53 2017
  • sstr joined the team on Sat Oct 21 01:04:53 2017
  • sobaque joined the team on Sat Oct 21 01:04:53 2017
  • 200 joined the team on Sat Oct 21 01:04:53 2017