Group with No Name

Info

but without the cancerous people

Player Pool
  • Hawkborne joined the team on Sat Nov 18 02:59:40 2017
  • spla left the team on Sat Nov 18 02:54:47 2017
  • spla joined the team on Sun Oct 29 17:11:51 2017
  • ppaleun joined the team on Sun Oct 29 16:54:31 2017
  • pat joined the team on Sun Oct 29 16:53:59 2017
  • phunk joined the team on Fri Oct 27 22:59:24 2017
  • scwishy joined the team on Tue Oct 3 19:30:24 2017
  • Kid joined the team on Sun Oct 1 21:50:27 2017
  • kaito joined the team on Wed Sep 27 23:08:44 2017
  • Shmashing Zilla joined the team on Tue Sep 26 14:14:26 2017
  • jxxky joined the team on Tue Sep 26 14:13:47 2017
  • kev joined the team on Tue Sep 26 14:09:17 2017

Past Rosters
it really do be like that sometimes placed 23rd in North American teams for Season 3
Transfer History:
  • phunk joined the team on Mon Nov 27 02:34:22 2017
  • spla left the team on Mon Nov 27 02:34:06 2017
  • Hawkborne joined the team on Sun Nov 19 06:19:05 2017
  • pat joined the team on Sun Nov 19 06:19:03 2017
  • phunk left the team on Sun Nov 19 06:19:01 2017
  • spla joined the team on Sat Nov 4 03:54:32 2017
  • phunk joined the team on Sat Nov 4 03:53:23 2017
  • scwishy joined the team on Tue Oct 3 19:33:13 2017
  • Kid joined the team on Tue Oct 3 19:33:13 2017
  • kaito joined the team on Tue Oct 3 19:33:13 2017
  • Shmashing Zilla joined the team on Tue Oct 3 19:33:13 2017
  • jxxky joined the team on Tue Oct 3 19:33:13 2017
  • kev joined the team on Tue Oct 3 19:33:13 2017