PANela do ZM

Info
Active roster for PANela do ZM playing in South American Division for Season 5
Home Team vs Away Team
Week 1 Pan Quecitos
0 : 2
PANela do ZM Match Page
Week 2 KHE BERGA?
3 : 0
PANela do ZM Match Page
Week 3 PANela do ZM Away forfeit R0MP3ORT0Z [esp] Match Page
Week 4 PANela do ZM Pan8N Match Page
  • mcfly joined the team on Fri Nov 1 13:32:44 2019
  • mcfly left the team on Fri Nov 1 13:32:41 2019
  • [H'5]THOMAS joined the team on Fri Nov 1 13:31:38 2019
  • xima left the team on Fri Nov 1 13:31:35 2019
  • h1ghl4nd3r χSM joined the team on Wed Oct 30 13:04:39 2019
  • [H'5]THOMAS left the team on Wed Oct 30 13:04:35 2019
  • [H'5]THOMAS joined the team on Thu Oct 17 01:49:07 2019
  • kuera joined the team on Thu Oct 17 01:49:07 2019
  • Astro x) joined the team on Thu Oct 17 01:49:07 2019
  • [ΖмBя.™] lu joined the team on Thu Oct 17 01:49:07 2019
  • mcfly joined the team on Thu Oct 17 01:49:07 2019
  • xima joined the team on Thu Oct 17 01:49:07 2019
  • xσxσ cαηɗу joined the team on Thu Oct 17 01:49:07 2019
  • Sterben ♔ joined the team on Thu Oct 17 01:49:07 2019
  • M4ЯK joined the team on Thu Oct 17 01:49:07 2019
Player Pool
  • [H'5]THOMAS joined the team on Fri Nov 1 02:15:30 2019
  • [H'5]THOMAS left the team on Sun Oct 27 00:36:22 2019
  • h1ghl4nd3r χSM joined the team on Sat Oct 26 23:11:59 2019
  • M4ЯK joined the team on Sat Oct 26 04:35:50 2019
  • M4ЯK left the team on Tue Oct 22 16:59:59 2019
  • [H'5]THOMAS joined the team on Mon Oct 14 20:51:12 2019
  • kuera joined the team on Sun Oct 6 23:53:47 2019
  • Astro x) joined the team on Sun Oct 6 23:47:36 2019
  • [ΖмBя.™] lu joined the team on Sun Oct 6 22:51:32 2019
  • mcfly joined the team on Fri Oct 4 13:47:54 2019
  • xima joined the team on Fri Oct 4 12:59:33 2019
  • xσxσ cαηɗу joined the team on Fri Oct 4 02:47:31 2019
  • Sterben ♔ joined the team on Thu Oct 3 16:45:06 2019
  • M4ЯK joined the team on Thu Oct 3 11:24:18 2019