48

Info

:)

Player Pool
  • NickmaN left the team on Sun Dec 29 05:29:00 2019
  • Lemon left the team on Sat Dec 14 23:32:44 2019
  • Savage left the team on Fri Dec 6 01:24:42 2019
  • Strogg left the team on Fri Nov 8 14:50:53 2019
  • Lemon joined the team on Sat Nov 2 22:51:29 2019
  • Savage joined the team on Sat Nov 2 20:49:08 2019
  • Puchu 👻 joined the team on Fri Oct 25 22:05:18 2019
  • Strogg joined the team on Wed Oct 23 23:51:38 2019
  • thunder joined the team on Tue Oct 22 19:08:30 2019
  • NickmaN joined the team on Sun Oct 20 21:50:44 2019
  • Tanis joined the team on Fri Oct 4 01:52:05 2019
  • schimtyweed- joined the team on Fri Oct 4 01:02:10 2019
  • Angelitowo joined the team on Fri Oct 4 00:44:16 2019
  • Emi joined the team on Thu Oct 3 00:13:14 2019
  • Lenteja. joined the team on Tue Oct 1 23:41:45 2019
  • T0m joined the team on Tue Oct 1 19:41:37 2019
  • Mudo joined the team on Tue Oct 1 19:39:17 2019

Past Rosters
48 placed 12th in South American Division for Season 5 Disbanded
Matches:
Home Team vs Away Team
Week 1 48
2 : 3
El Team del Mancha Match Page
Week 2 48
3 : 0
Lomo Saltado Match Page
Week 3 48
0 : 3
pala.casa Match Page
Week 4 48 Mutual forfeit R0MP3ORT0Z [esp] Match Page
Week 5 Pan! At the Disco Away forfeit 48 Match Page
Week 6 48 Home forfeit Cadeirantes de Angola Match Page
Week 7 48 BYE Match Page
Transfer History:
  • Lemon left the team on Thu Jan 9 07:13:38 2020
  • Savage left the team on Fri Dec 6 02:56:19 2019
  • thunder joined the team on Tue Nov 5 10:32:17 2019
  • T0m left the team on Tue Nov 5 10:32:10 2019
  • NickmaN joined the team on Tue Nov 5 10:32:01 2019
  • Emi left the team on Tue Nov 5 10:31:52 2019
  • Puchu 👻 joined the team on Tue Nov 5 10:31:33 2019
  • Lemon joined the team on Tue Nov 5 10:31:28 2019
  • Savage joined the team on Tue Nov 5 10:31:22 2019
  • schimtyweed- joined the team on Fri Oct 4 01:05:49 2019
  • Angelitowo joined the team on Fri Oct 4 01:05:49 2019
  • Emi joined the team on Fri Oct 4 01:05:49 2019
  • Lenteja. joined the team on Fri Oct 4 01:05:49 2019
  • T0m joined the team on Fri Oct 4 01:05:49 2019
  • Mudo joined the team on Fri Oct 4 01:05:49 2019