Golden Potatoes

Info

Just bunch of people looking for fun!

Active roster for Golden Potatoes playing in European Division for Season 5 Disbanded
Home Team vs Away Team
Week 1 Golden Potatoes Home forfeit < TK's Objector Match Page
Week 2 Pan Cake Crew Away forfeit Golden Potatoes Match Page
  • Biznes left the team on Wed Oct 30 19:35:02 2019
  • ^_^ left the team on Wed Oct 30 19:35:01 2019
  • JDeniss/Lewis Foster left the team on Wed Oct 30 19:34:59 2019
  • KrecioKs left the team on Sat Oct 26 20:19:03 2019
  • Heff joined the team on Mon Oct 14 18:51:42 2019
  • bruh momento joined the team on Sun Oct 13 15:19:14 2019
  • The_Doctor joined the team on Sun Oct 13 15:19:14 2019
  • Novice Ape joined the team on Sun Oct 13 15:19:14 2019
  • The Doctor joined the team on Sun Oct 13 15:19:14 2019
  • Biznes joined the team on Sun Oct 13 15:19:14 2019
  • KrecioKs joined the team on Sun Oct 13 15:19:14 2019
  • JDeniss/Lewis Foster joined the team on Sun Oct 13 15:19:14 2019
  • ^_^ joined the team on Sun Oct 13 15:19:14 2019
Player Pool
  • Novice Ape left the team on Tue Nov 5 09:55:08 2019
  • bruh momento left the team on Wed Oct 30 19:35:34 2019
  • Biznes left the team on Wed Oct 30 19:35:31 2019
  • JDeniss/Lewis Foster left the team on Wed Oct 30 19:35:27 2019
  • ^_^ left the team on Wed Oct 30 19:34:54 2019
  • Heff left the team on Tue Oct 29 22:21:34 2019
  • KrecioKs left the team on Sat Oct 26 17:44:58 2019
  • Heff joined the team on Mon Oct 14 18:43:08 2019
  • bruh momento joined the team on Sun Oct 13 15:14:16 2019
  • The_Doctor joined the team on Sun Oct 13 11:08:43 2019
  • Novice Ape joined the team on Sat Oct 5 20:16:31 2019
  • The Doctor joined the team on Fri Oct 4 06:54:25 2019
  • Biznes joined the team on Wed Oct 2 19:15:05 2019
  • KrecioKs joined the team on Wed Oct 2 09:14:05 2019
  • JDeniss/Lewis Foster joined the team on Tue Oct 1 20:02:53 2019
  • ^_^ joined the team on Tue Oct 1 19:22:27 2019