The Pantry

Info
Active roster for The Pantry playing in North American Division for Season 5 Disbanded
Home Team vs Away Team
Week 1 Mr.Cleans Cleaning Crew Mutual forfeit The Pantry Match Page
Week 3 Das Schweinehunde Away forfeit The Pantry Match Page
Week 2 The Pantry Mutual forfeit joe mama's Match Page
  • Trippy joined the team on Wed Oct 30 03:46:42 2019
  • sox joined the team on Tue Oct 29 03:06:34 2019
  • effex left the team on Tue Oct 29 03:06:29 2019
  • Vacket joined the team on Tue Oct 22 04:17:31 2019
  • netro joined the team on Mon Oct 21 01:44:13 2019
  • Da Plazma☕ joined the team on Mon Oct 21 01:44:10 2019
  • Rand0mN0ob left the team on Mon Oct 21 01:44:08 2019
  • 1920 joined the team on Sun Sep 29 01:27:26 2019
  • effex joined the team on Sun Sep 29 01:27:26 2019
  • Rand0mN0ob joined the team on Sun Sep 29 01:27:26 2019
  • Western joined the team on Sun Sep 29 01:27:26 2019
  • sushi joined the team on Sun Sep 29 01:27:26 2019
  • Rennie Ren joined the team on Sun Sep 29 01:27:26 2019
Player Pool
  • Trippy joined the team on Wed Oct 30 03:46:25 2019
  • sox joined the team on Tue Oct 29 03:06:28 2019
  • effex left the team on Tue Oct 29 03:06:14 2019
  • Vacket joined the team on Tue Oct 22 04:16:30 2019
  • Jorz left the team on Fri Oct 11 21:13:33 2019
  • netro joined the team on Fri Oct 11 21:12:06 2019
  • GyroMan left the team on Fri Oct 11 21:09:32 2019
  • Rand0mN0ob left the team on Fri Oct 11 21:08:49 2019
  • jyp- left the team on Fri Oct 11 21:08:04 2019
  • jyp- joined the team on Sun Oct 6 17:14:30 2019
  • Da Plazma☕ joined the team on Wed Oct 2 23:06:20 2019
  • Jorz joined the team on Tue Oct 1 01:42:12 2019
  • GyroMan joined the team on Mon Sep 30 22:32:00 2019
  • 1920 joined the team on Sun Sep 29 00:26:27 2019
  • effex joined the team on Sun Sep 29 00:22:00 2019
  • Rand0mN0ob joined the team on Sun Sep 29 00:20:17 2019
  • Western joined the team on Sun Sep 29 00:08:58 2019
  • sushi joined the team on Sun Sep 29 00:07:33 2019
  • Rennie Ren joined the team on Fri Sep 27 13:52:01 2019